make your fridays matter with a well-read weekend


International Design Awards 2021


International Design Award
A handful of designers, thinkers, and entrepreneurs created the International Design Awards in 2007 as a response to a lack of recognition and to celebrate smart and sustainable multidisciplinary designs.

5 Design Disciplines
Architectural Design
Interior Design
Graphic Design
Fashion Design
Product Design

Mission Statement
The International Design Awards (IDA) exists to recognize, celebrate and promote exceptional design visionaries and discover emerging talent in Architecture, Interior, Product, Graphic and Fashion Design worldwide. The Farmani Group founded the IDA as the design sibling of the Annual Lucie Awards for Photography, which has emerged as one of the world’s most prestigious photography awards.

15th Annual International Design Awards

The International Design Awards (IDA) has announced its call for submissions for 2021. The Awards program is aimed to recognize, celebrate and promote legendary design visionaries and uncover emerging talent.

An international jury will evaluate entries based not only on the highest of current design standards and trends but also seek out truly extraordinary designers who are producing truly coveted and exceptional creations.

The deadline for submissions is September 30, with a late deadline of October 31, 2021.

2020 Jury
Po-Yang Chu, Agnes Mandeville, Aidin Ardjomandi, Annette Amanda Oyekunle Fisher, Alexander Khmelevskiy, Annie Ivanova, Anita Sircar, Cristiano Magni, Carlos Jadraque, Carly Vidal-Wallace, Dawn Garcia, Hans Fonk, Joshua Zinder, Jason Wang, Jane Mcmillan, Jamal Abdourahman, Jorge Canete, Kahi Lee, Lynn Wang, Lester Bennett, Murat Soygenis, Faia, Oscar De La Hera Gomez, Rebecca Kong, Rajesh Nandan, Sheng-Hung Lee, Shari Swan, and Susan Deliss and more.
This site uses cookies to offer you an improved and personalised experience. If you continue to browse, we will assume your consent for the same.